The Frame of a Mirror – Ready to be Transformed into a Mosaic

This is the mirror I purchased for the foyer of my client and friend, Kim and her family.Image

With all the ceramic and glass tiles I have gathered during the past few days, it is ready for a mosaic!

Peace!

About jorgeluissomarriba

I am a professional artist and educator devoted to the exploration of creative processes. My painting and mixed-media's palette stems from the colors of the rainbow. My creative expression in a variety of media (mosaics, paintings, prints, illustrations, murals, collages, ceramics, metal sculptures, memory boxes and hand-made books) reflect my celebration for life, fueled by my passion as I chart my daily journey in art. You may visit my Etsy shop to purchase my original artworks at http://www.etsy.com/shop/CaminodelCielo
This entry was posted in mosaic and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment