The Continuous Quest for Artistic Expression.

International social  celebrations such as Valentine’s Day, are the perfect inspiration to challenge and develop my artistic expression in creating aesthetically pleasing and meaningful hand-made cards specifically for someone in mind.

Although composing these collages may be time consuming, they are gratifying, unique and equally inspiring.

About jorgeluissomarriba

I am a professional artist and educator devoted to the exploration of creative processes. My painting and mixed-media's palette stems from the colors of the rainbow. My creative expression in a variety of media (mosaics, paintings, prints, illustrations, murals, collages, ceramics, metal sculptures, memory boxes and hand-made books) reflect my celebration for life, fueled by my passion as I chart my daily journey in art. You may visit my Etsy shop to purchase my original artworks at http://www.etsy.com/shop/CaminodelCielo
This entry was posted in Collage/Photo-montage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment